New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All we need is love

Traveler, educated, music junkie, fan of the funnier aspects of life, foodie, reader, outdoorsy, sports fan & snuggler

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner/Opperator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsGordon Ramsay, Anthony Bordaine, BBC News, college & nfl football, college wrestling, jeopardy, stand up comedy & local news/weather
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSo many.....
Music typesRock, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsPearl Jam, Bob Dylan, Black Keys, Black Cows, Led zeppelin, ben Harper.....I could go on for days!!!!!!!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksAnything by John Grisham or Mitch album
Idea of funTraveling, dining, exploring, playing, partying, laughing & loving
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWalking on the moon

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and make others happy.....and to see the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGenuineness
On the first dateDinner, concert (if possible), maybe a nightcap?

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Paintball, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Rugby, Skating, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamIowa Hawleyes!
Favorite college teamUniversity of Iowa

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Weightlifting