New here? Sign Up Have an account?

RIGHT on

Male (37) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

Gracious

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksCount of Monte Cristo
Idea of funBike, Climbing, BBall, run
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Photography, Theater, Travel

Personality

Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryTo, do that which I have not, and see that which I will...oh wait, maybe I am..

Views

Goal in lifeForward

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMoving, articulate, charismatic, and of interest. Kind
On the first datePerhaps breaking bread and a drink.. conversation n dance..fun

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Hockey, Sailing, Snowboarding, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Hockey
Favorite teamEverything Chicago
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning