New here? Sign Up Have an account?

May the four winds blow you safely home..

Female (40) looking for Male Granger, Indiana, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesReggae
Favorite artistsJerry Garcia of course!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Mystery
Favorite booksToo many to list!
Idea of funTraveling. Going to the beach/lake. Hiking. Hanging out with friends. Going to a music festival.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifePeace of mind, body, and soul. Live life to it’s fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSee above

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics