New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I really hope that it's my summer of love.

I'm a sapphic lesbian asexual bohemian hippie-hippy chick looking for a girlfriend that is okay with being in a loving, romantic open relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Does Sublime and Spearhead count?
How often do you attend punk shows?I haven't attended one yet. I would like to though
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I do sing, and trying to learn the ukulele.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Riot Grrrl, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleVolunteer/Activist/Artist/Writer/Blogger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI'm not a big fan of television. I actually prefer radio, especially NPR.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI love ANY Cheech and Chong movie as well as Disney and Studio Ghibli.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI have many favorite music artists in the genres of New Age, Jam Bands, World, Rock, and Psychedelic music. But one of my main favorites is Jimi Hendrix.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksI just re-discovered Thoreau, and I do like some of his work. I do also like to read Manga.
Idea of funJust anything that entails me being creative and/or making a difference for all people and animals.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to be either an acrobat or a contortionist since I was a child. I never had any training nor skills, but when I heard about aerial yoga, I was interested.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust be myself and not leave a footprint on this planet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI just want a girlfriend that will not only be a romantic partner, but also my friend.
On the first dateIt really depends. I might take her to a park, a march, or a concert.