New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Female (38) looking for Male Longview, Texas, United States

I love ren fairs n dr who

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
Height155 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

Job TitleReal estate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDr who
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesCloud atlas
Stranger than fiction
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Pop, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsPmj
Anything solfeggio/ chakra tones
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe shannara series
Idea of funPartying like it’s 1499 at the ren fair
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Camping


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryHot air balloons


Political viewsGreen party
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find someone crazy enough to work through any circuit with me as I sell handmade purses

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who appreciates our time together as much as our time apart
On the first dateKaraoke