New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there, mY name is Buffy. I'm a 45 year old female who looks quite young for my age. I'm looking to meet a guy who is open minded, easy going, with lots of Positive Energy, like mySelf!!

I aM a very loving, open-minded, easy going lady, who LoVeS NatuRe, anD being outdoors. I like to go camping, fishing, anD hiking. And would LoVe to meet a guy who is like minded.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funBeing in nature with someone l like to hang out with.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryJumping out of an airplane