New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm me.

This is what it is. What can we do?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

Job TitleD.V.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGood Will Hunting, Braveheart,
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to choose from...
Reading selectionAncient, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksIt's complicated.
Idea of funYou name it, been there done that. Probably do it again.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryUhm... Sounds great let's try it...

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo be me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKind, caring, compassionate, loving, passionate...
On the first dateLet me cook you dinner...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking