New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I got no dime but I got some time to hear his story.

Just along for the ride!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Satire
Idea of funPerforming, Attending, and Creating, music. Long road trips, Meeting new people, and Investing in experiences.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Theater, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake it to the end

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe missing piece of the puzzle