New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can you be poly oriented?

Open minded, friendly, somewhat intense, enjoy deep conversations, like the outdoors but can be a homebody. Love cook for others, crafting and decorating bring me to a peaceful place,. I am poly and have a male partner that I hope you can get along with. Primarily looking to meet a lady. But will consider others if it's a decent fit. Looking for friends and companionship, let's see where it leads.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory, whose line is it anyway, game of thrones, shameless, any hgtv, embarrassing bodies(British), the chase, ancient aliens, historical dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesYours mine and ours-Lucille Ball version, planet of the apes-new, avatar, practical magic, some westerns and most anything with Robin Williams
Music typesRock, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsBrad Sucks, Bruno Marz, Ben Howard, Tracy Chapman, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Led Zeplin, James Taylor, Crosby Stills Nash and Young, Pink Floyd, Cat Stevens, Eagles, Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith, Pearl Jam
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksRobert A Heinlin, Pearl S Buck, Steinbeck, psychology
Idea of funHanging out, conversation, movies and cuddling, exploring the outdoors, music in the park
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeIs to make the world a kinder place in all my interactions and to live my truth

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, caring, honest, intense, lively, who understands that a relationship requires investment, commitment and compromise. Someone who likes living as a part of something bigger than themselves.
On the first dateGo somewhere to grab a bite where we can talk and get to know one another